Ticketing for Event Professionals

Visitors and exhibitors expect events to provide convenient and digital ticketing. Organizers require efficient systems that meet high demands and integrate into the existing infrastructure. With more than 20 years of experience in the trade fair industry, ADITUS is the specialist that delivers such solutions.

Cash registers and entrance systems, visitor registration, CRM

ADITUS stands for innovation and top-tier ticketing, access control and trade visitor registration for the exhibition industry. Our solutions annually accompany over 200 events in six countries on four continents. Several of Germany’s largest trade fair companies rely on our systems.

Our products span all areas of trade fair operations: from admission control, visitor registration and ticketing to online services and detailed reporting. We support our customers throughout all project phases.

Our modular system with its in-depth customizing options allows us to adapt our standard products to any individual challenge. We always develop our products ourselves and test all new developments in an evolutionary process. This way our solutions take shape in the field to meet the specific needs of our customers.

Our customers appreciate our professional curiosity, which is reflected in long-term customer relationships. A selection:

  • AFAG Messen und Ausstellungen GmbH
  • DLG Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft GmbH
  • Deutsche Messe AG Hannover
  • Fachausstellungen Heckmann GmbH
  • FWTM Freiburg Wirtschaft Touristik und Messe GmbH
  • HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH
  • LMS Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH
  • Mack Brooks Exhibitions
  • MCH Group AG
  • Messe Berlin GmbH
  • Messe Frankfurt GmbH
  • Messe München GmbH
  • NürnbergMesse GmbH

Complete list: our reference customers

Ich will in die Fast Lane!

Beraten Sie mich
Datenschutz

Ticketing für #eventprofs

Besucher von Messen, Kongressen und anderen Events erwarten komfortablen Zugang zu ihren Tickets, um stressfrei die Veranstaltung zu betreten. Zur Erfüllung dieser Ansprüche benötigen Veranstalter effiziente Systeme, die auch bei hohem Durchsatz hochwertige Registrierungen beherrschen. Das alles leistet ADITUS: Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrungen sind wir erprobte Spezialisten für schnelles Ticketing und moderne Einlasskontrolle.

Kassen- und Einlass-Systeme, Besucherregistrierung, CRM

ADITUS steht für Innovation und Qualität in den Bereichen Ticketing, Zutrittskontrolle und Fachbesucherregistrierung für die Messebranche. Unsere Lösungen begleiten jährlich über 200 Veranstaltungen in sechs Ländern auf vier Kontinenten. Mehrere der größten deutschen Messegesellschaften setzen auf unsere Systeme.

Unsere Produkte decken alle Bereiche des Messebetriebs ab: von der Einlasskontrolle über die Besucherregistrierung und das Ticketing bis hin zu Internet-Services und detailliertem Reporting. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in allen Projektphasen.

Mit unserem modularen System und tiefgehenden Customizing-Möglichkeiten können wir unsere Standardprodukte individuell für jede Herausforderung anpassen. Wir entwickeln unsere Produkte grundsätzlich selbst und testen alle Neuerungen in einem evolutionären Prozess. So gewinnen unsere Lösungen im praktischen Einsatz an Gestalt, um den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Unsere Kunden schätzen diese professionelle Neugier, was sich in langfristigen Kundenbindungen widerspiegelt. Eine Auswahl:

  • AFAG Messen und Ausstellungen GmbH
  • DLG Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft GmbH
  • Deutsche Messe AG Hannover
  • Fachausstellungen Heckmann GmbH
  • FWTM Freiburg Wirtschaft Touristik und Messe GmbH
  • HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH
  • LMS Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH
  • Mack Brooks Exhibitions
  • MCH Group AG
  • Messe Berlin GmbH
  • Messe Frankfurt GmbH
  • Messe München GmbH
  • NürnbergMesse GmbH

Vollständige Liste: unsere Referenzkunden